MI Players List for IPL 2022 | Mumbai Indians Squad 2022 | MI Team IPL 2022

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!Hey, are you looking for MI IPL 2022 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the MI player list 2022. IPL 2022 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League. 
Mumbai Indians ( MI ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. MI is one of the most consistent teams in IPL History with 5 IPL season Trophies won by them since 2008. MI is in tough competition with CSK from last some years whereas as last year CSK’s performance was that good as expected.
This year MI seems to have a great on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2022 Season 14. Mumbai Indians have won the highest number of IPL Seasons than any other team of IPL. MI consistently won 2 IPL Seasons i.e IPL 2019 & IPL 2020. The on paper Squad of Mumbai Indians seems to be a good one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of MI for IPL 2022. The main strength of MI team for IPL 2022 is the Batting Line-up Players Collection of the team as well as the Captaincy of the team by Rhoit Sharma. On the other hand MI is dependent on two main Spinners only which may be considered in the weak points of MI team.
NOTE: Visit this page regularly for latest changes/updates. OR just enable the notification by clicking on the bell icon so that we can notify you about the changes.
MI Bought Players IPL 2022 Auction
Player NameBase PriceSold at PriceAdam Milne₹50 Lakh ₹3.2 CrNathan Coulter Nile₹1.5 Cr ₹5 CrPiyush Chawla₹50 Lakh ₹2.4 CrJames Neesham ₹50 Lakh ₹50 LakhYudhvir Singh ₹20 lakh ₹20 LakhMarco Jansen ₹20 Lakh ₹20 LakhArjun Tendulkar₹20 Lakh₹20 LakhIPL 2022 Auction MI Players
Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Retained Players IPL 2022
MI Retained Players IPL 2022Aditya Tare,Saurabh Tiwary,Krunal Pandya,Anukul Roy,Mohsin Khan,Rahul Chahar,SuryaKumar Yadav,Kieron Pollard,Jasprit Bumrah,Hardik Pandya,Ishan Kishan,Lasith Malinga,Anmolpreet Singh,Jayant Yadav,Quinton de Kock,Rohit Sharma,Chris Lyn,Trent BoultMI Retained Players IPL 2022
Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Released Players for IPL 2022
MI Released Players IPL 2022 [UPDATE FOR 2022]Quinton De Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Kurnal PandyaMI Released Players IPL 2022 Auction

MI Players List IPL 2022 / MI Squad 2022
Player TypeIPL MI Team List 2022BatsmenRohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aditya Tare (wk), Anmolpreet Singh,Ishan Kishan, Sherfane Rutherford, Saurabh Tiwary.All-roundersHardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Prince Balwant Rai.SpinnersRahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy.Fast bowlersJasprit Bumrah,Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni,  Digvijay Deshmukh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan,James PattinsonMI Team 2022
IPL 2022 MI Playing 11 / Mumbai Indians Playing 11
Sr. No.MI Player name1Rohit Sharma2Quinton De Kock3Suryakumar Yadav 4Ishan Kishan5Hardik Pandya6Kieron Pollard7Kurnal Pandya8Adam Milne9Rahul Chahar10Jasprit Bhumrah11Trent BoultMI IPL 2022 Playing 11
Mumbai Indians IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

Post Views:

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!

Source link

Updated: July 19, 2021 — 11:27 pm

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *